Partners

JDH Wedding Cafe Team of Recommended Pros

Jane Dayus-Hinch Wedding CafeWedding Planning and Officiant

JDH Weddings
www.janedayus-hinch.com
Jane Dayus-Hinch / 647 700 6581 / janedayushinch@icloud.com

Dream Wedding Canada Officiants
www.dreamweddingscanada.com
Ray  Swash / 1-877-510-5850
rayswash@dreamweddingscanada.com

Gowns… and Much More

Royal Posh
www.royalposh.com
Julie /  905-338-3333 / julie@royalposh.com

JC Harper Custom Clothiers
Display in Store

Entertainment:

Feedback Event Services
www.Feedback-Events.com
905 277 8668 / JDHCafe@Feedback-DJs.com

That’s Great Entertainment
416.727.7754
www.thatsgreatentertainment.com
info@ThatsGreatEntertainment.com

Cake, Candy

Sweet Occasion Cakes
www.sweetoccasioncakes.com
905 330 6521 / info@sweetoccasioncakes.com

Sweet Candy Creation
www.sweetcandycreation.com
647-204-5191 / sweetcandycreation_nj@yahoo.ca

Decor and Flowers

Decor and More
www.decorandmore.com
905-844-1300 / Courtney.Ilola@decorandmore.com

Marketing

The Bridal Guide
www.thebridalguide.ca
Joe Plati:  Publisher / joe@thebridalguide.ca
Trula Pissas : Associate Publisher / trula@thebridalguide.ca
905 257-0052

The Wedding Registry
www.theweddingregistry.me
1-807-355-0323 / aaron@theweddingregistry.me

 Photo and Video

To live… to love (Photography)
www.tolivetolove.com
Michael and Kristof
416-875-8770 / info@tolivetolove.com

45 Productions (Videography only)
www.45productions.ca
416-953-0290 / info@45productions.ca

Elite Photo Booth (Booth Only)
www.elitephotobooth.ca
289-681-0986 / Jag@elitephotobooth.ca

Catering

Cucci Catering
905-469-1811
www.cucci.ca
jennifer@cucci.ca

Catering by heat
www.cateringbyheat.ca
905.582.4755 / events@catchemail.ca

Beauty and Accessories

Glamorous Brides
www.glamorousbrides.ca
416 832-9457 / info@glamorousbrides.ca

Montana The Art of Makeup & Hair
www.montana-bridalmakeupandhair.com
905 582-4390 / trula@thebridalguide.ca

Wedding Gifts

Rock Paper Gifts
www.rockpapergifts.com
1.289.244.7094
hello@rockpapergifts.com

Fitness

Whole Fitness Canada
www.wholefitnesscanada.com
647 200 6608
michellebiggers@wholefitnesscanada.com

Misc

Wedding Saviours
www.weddingsaviours.ca
647-891-4933 brenda.holdsworth@weddingsaviours.ca

Jewellery

Valentine Rouge Jewellery
www.valentinerouge.com
Jenna Iannelli / 416 258 9080
jenna@valentinerouge.com

Leone Crystals
Clara Leone / 905-464-6194
leonecrystals@hotmail.com

Bridal Guide Gift Box

Blog
Events

Wedding SOS

Wedding SOSEmotionally charged, dramatic and entertaining, Wedding SOS follows wedding expert Jane Dayus-Hinch as she answers a cry for help from couples whose wedding plans have gone off the rails.

Read More


InstagramVIEW JANE ON INSTAGRAM
This site is protected by copyright. All rights reserved. © 2013